01. "Are We All We Are"
02. "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)"
03. "Try"
04. "Just Give Me a Reason" (featuring Nate Ruess)
05. "True Love" (featuring Lily Rose Cooper)
06. "How Come You're Not Here"
07. "Slut Like You"
08. "The Truth About Love"
09. "Beam Me Up"
10. "Walk of Shame"
11. "Here Comes the Weekend" (featuring Eminem)
12. "Where Did the Beat Go?"
13. "The Great Escape"

Bonus Tracks:
14. "My Signature Move"
15. "Is This Thing On?"
16. "Run"
17. "Good Old Days"


If you would like to be affiliates please email me at hermionesparkles[at]