_________________The Teams
Big Ten = Big Ten Conference
I University of Illinois, Champaign
I University of Iowa
I University of Maryland
I University of Michigan
I Michigan State University
I University of Minnesota
I University of Nebraska
I The Ohio State University
I Pennsylvania State University (Penn State)

Big 12 = Big 12 Conference
I University of Denver
I Iowa State University
I University of Oklahoma
I West Virginia University

EAGL = East Atlantic Gymnastics League
I George Washington University
I University of New Hampshire
I North Carolina State University
I University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
I University of Pittsburgh
I Rutgers, State Univ of New Jersey

ECAC = Eastern College Athletic Conference
I Brown University
I Cornell University
I University of Pennsylvania
I Temple University
I Towson University
I College of William and Mary
I Yale University
II Southern Connecticut State University
III College of Brockport
III State University College at Cortland
III Rhode Island College
III Springfield College
III Ursinus College

Ind. - Independent
II University of Bridgeport
II West Chester University of Pennsylvania
III Ithaca College

MAC - Mid-American Conference
I Ball State University
I Bowling Green State University
I Central Michigan University
I Eastern Michigan University
I Kent State University
I Northern Illinois University
I Western Michigan University

MIC - Midwest Independent Conference
I Centenary College
I Illinois State University
I University of Illinois at Chicago
I Southeast Missouri State University
II Lindenwood University
II Texas Woman's University

MPSF - Mountain Pacific Sports Federation
I University of Alaska
I University of California, Davis
I Sacramento State
I San Jose State University
I U.S. Air Force Academy
II Seattle Pacific University

MRGC - Mountain Rim Gymnastics Conference
I Boise State University
I Brigham Young University
I Southern Utah University
I Utah State University

Pac 12
I University of Arizona
I Arizona State University
I University of California, Berkeley (Cal)
I University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
I Oregon State University
I Stanford University
I University of Utah
I University of Washington

SEC - Southern Eastern conference
I University of Alabama
I University of Arkansas
I Auburn University
I University of Florida
I University of Georgia
I University of Kentucky
I Louisiana State University (LSU)
I University of Missouri

WIAC - Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
III Gustavus Adolphus College
III Hamline University
III Winona State University
III University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
III University of Wisconsin, La Crosse
III University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
III University of Wisconsin, Stout
III University of Wisconsin, Whitewater

Note - this information was collected from USA Gymnastics.

go back one